international language services
#RTRIM(ListGetAt(folderPrefix,1,
Webinar - The Medical History
Aug 05, 2017






The Medical History


During this 2 hour *live webinar* participants will learn about the basic concepts and terminology about the general Medical History and all that paperwork!

 We will talk about key medical terms, signs and symptoms, why all those weird questions, and what to do in difficult circumstances when they arise.  

This webinar will provide 2 ATA CEUs, and 2 DSHS CEUs (pending approval).


Si eres un intérprete de inglés/español
Entonces apúrate e inscríbete en esta clase:

La Historia clínica y otras anécdotas
(Spanish and English)
Saturday, August 5th: 9am PDT/ 12 pm EDT / 5pm UK

 

 

Early Urpi ($55) ends on August 3rd
$60 afterwards


If you are an interpreter of a language other than Spanish.
 I got you covered! I'm doing an all English class for you guys. :) 

Medical History and Other Stories
(English only)
Friday, August 4th: 9am PDT/ 12 pm EDT / 5pm UK

 

 

Early Urpi ($55) ends on August 2rd
$60 afterwards

 

Early Urpi ($55) ends on August 2nd
$60 afterwards

You can't make it to the live webinar? Don't worry. We always record our webinars.
So if you enroll in the class you will have access to the recording for one week and you will receive all the material we used in class.

 

 


Gloria M. Rivera, CMI-Spanish, CHI-Spanish 
Certified Medical Interpreter 
English/Spanish Translator
Peruvian Physician
Core Faculty - Agnese Haury Institute
National Center for Interpretation - University of Arizona

 

 

c. (619) 817-5894 | egloria@blueurpi.com 



back to Blog Home Page